Rhome Planning & Zoning Commission

Official Zoning Map

City of Rhome Planning and Zoning Commission regular meetings are held on the first Monday of each month at 6:00 PM at Rhome City Hall.

Please check the City Calendar for Meeting Agendas.

Planning and Zoning Commission Members

Chair - Steve Knight

Vice Chair - Ashley Majors

Thomas Cannon

Jessica Gilbert

Roland Kuhleman

Planning & Zoning Commission Alternates:

Alternate 1 - Vacant

Alternate 2 - Vacant

Application for Committee Appointment

Welcome to the City of Rhome
Physical Location:501 South Main Street |Mailing Address:  PO Box 228 | Rhome, TX 76078
Phone: 817-636-2462 | Fax: 817-636-2465 | Metro: 817-638-2758 | cityofrhome@earthlink.net