City Contact Information

CITY HALL
Physical Location: 501 South Main Street, Rhome, TX 76078
Mailing Address:  PO Box 228, Rhome, TX 76078
Hours of Operation:
Lobby - 8am until 2pm
Phones Answered 8am until 4pm
817-636-2462

City Administrator:  Cynthia Northrop, cityadministrator@cityofrhome.com

City Secretary:  Shannon Montgomery, TRMC, citysecretary@cityofrhome.com

Court Clerk:  Kristi Adams, municipalcourt@cityofrhome.com 

Permitting:  Shaina Odom, permits@cityofrhome.com

Utility Billing:  Julie Rutherford, cityhall@cityofrhome.com


CODE COMPLIANCE
Physical Location: 261 North School Road, Rhome, TX 76078
Mailing Address: PO Box 228, Rhome, TX 76078
817-636-0908
Hours of Operation: 7:30am until 3:30pm

Code Compliance Officer:  Bill Osborn, codecompliance@cityofrhome.com


FIRE RESCUE
Physical Location: 261 North School Road, Rhome, TX 76078
Mailing Address: PO Box 228, Rhome, TX 76078
817-636-2001

Fire Chief:  Darrell Fitch, firechief@rhomefirerescue.com


POLICE DEPARTMENT
Physical Location: 400 BC Rhome Avenue, Rhome, TX 76078
Mailing Address: PO Box 228, Rhome, TX 76078
Hours of Operation:
Lobby - 8am until 2pm
817-636-2400
Non Emergency Wise County Dispatch: 940-627-5974

Police Chief:  Sam Love, slove@cityofrhome.com


PUBLIC WORKS
Physical Location: 261 North School Road, Rhome, TX 76078
Mailing Address: PO Box 228, Rhome, TX 76078
Hours of Operation:  7:30am until 3:30pm
817-636-0885
After Hours / Emergency: 817-876-1987

Public Works Director:  Sean Densmore, publicworks@cityofrhome.com